Webinars & Recordings | Education | Santa Fe & Ultra Aire

Webinars & Recordings.

Santa Fe & Ultra Aire by Santa Fe.

WEBINAR registration

THE DRIPPING POINT: HIGH PERFORMANCE HOMES + ENERGY EFFICIENT HVAC SYSTEMS = INCREASED RISK OF MOISTURE PROBLEMS

Date/Time: April 20 @ 2 PM (CT) | 3 PM (ET)
Presenter: Nikki Krueger of Santa Fe Dehumidifiers

Tightly air-sealed, well-insulated buildings combined with energy-efficient HVAC systems and increased ventilation rates are key components of a comfortable and healthy high-performance home. But, unfortunately, no good deed goes unpunished. The Era of Actively Controlling Moisture has begun and traditional methods will no longer effectively meet the new moisture demands. We will discuss the building science perspective on the “new normal” and the challenges that architects and builders now must face in order to deal with these effectively.


Tuning the Trouble Away: Controlling Your Home’s Chemistry

Date/Time: April 22 @ 11 AM (CT) | 12 PM (ET)
Presenter: Corbett Lunsford of Building Performance Workshop

In this fast-paced how-to, you’ll learn the fundamentals for changing your home’s health for the better, and the key techniques, tools, and technologies you can find to make your home a haven quickly, effectively, and affordably.

WATCH RECORDED WEBINARS